A Double Identity

A Double Identity

Mar. 08, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 2010
  • There are still no episodes this season



Paulina Goto isAndrea Paz / Andrés Paz
Andrea Paz / Andrés Paz
Erick Elías isDarío Arrioja Alarcón
Darío Arrioja Alarcón
Lisette Morelos isMoira Gasca Quinto
Moira Gasca Quinto
Maribel Guardia isPilar Alarcón de Arrioja
Pilar Alarcón de Arrioja
Arturo Peniche isMáximo Arrioja Riquelme
Máximo Arrioja Riquelme
Lorena Herrera isSilvana Quinto Vda. de Casca
Silvana Quinto Vda. de Casca
Julio Camejo isJasón
Jasón "Papi" Bravo López
Ximena Herrera isMaría Magdalena Bravo López
María Magdalena Bravo López
Martha Julia isTamara Díez
Tamara Díez
Rafael Inclán isVicttorio Conti
Victtorio Conti


Niña de mi Corazón is a teen Mexican telenovela produced by Televisa and Telefe adapted from Pedro Damian’s 1997 Mi Pequeña Traviesa, that premiered on March 8, 2010 and ended on July 9, 2010. Damian was also the producer of this telenovela.
A Double Identity
Original title Niña de mi Corazón
First air date Mar. 08, 2010
Last air date Jul. 09, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 90
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Flash
Better Call Saul
Black Lightning
Beauty and the Beast
Daughter From Another Mother
BoJack Horseman
Sweet Home
30 Vies
I Am…
Teen Wolf

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published